Store Collections

We have had a last minute urgent phone around to all our local supermarkets to see if they can help us with our appeal, so the following dates have been booked in the following venues:

Saturday 19th June, 10am-4pm, Newquay Sainsbury’s
Sunday 20th June 10am-4pm, Newquay Sainsbury’s
Saturday 3rd July, 10am-4pm, St Ives Tesco
Sunday 4th July, 10am-4pm, St Ives Tesco
Monday 12th July 10am-4pm, Newquay Morrisons
Saturday 17th July 10am-4pm, St Austell Asda
Sunday 18th Juy 10am-4pm, St Austell Asda
Sunday 18th July 10am-4pm, Bodmin Morrisons
Friday 23rd July 10am-4pm, Bodmin Morrisons
Saturday 24th July, 10am-4pm, St Ives Tesco
Sunday 25th July 10am-4pm, Bodmin Morrisons
Saturday 31st July 10am-4pm, Newquay Morrisons
Saturday 31st July 10am-4pm, Newquay Sainsbury’s
Sunday 1st August 10am-4pm, Newquay Sainsbury’s

Please if you are free to help with any of these collections, please do contact us, or if you happen to be passing us during one of this collections, please come and show your support.

Leave a Reply