Brighton Marathon 2012

The Tanya’s Courage Trust have secured 5 places at the Brighton Marathon for this year. We are pleased to announce that our runners are: Dr Sophie Mepham (one of our Trustee’s and Patron), Adam Grindrod (our Vice Chairman), Scott Ladd (a past beneficiary of the charity), Charlotte Klein and Matthew Foley.

We are so proud to have a team of runners for this marathon, and cannot wait to cheer them on at the finish line. 

If you would like to support the runners by sponsoring them, please click the link below to go to our online sponsor page.

Everyclick online sponsor page 

Leave a Reply